FLOWER CITY		Appen							
		ted Members of Loc				S			
_ ///		statement of Remune							
	For II	ne Period of January	1 to	Decemb	er 31, 2024	•			
						Total of Salary &	Car Allowance /	Business Office	Total of
BRAMPTON.CA	Period	By-law #		Salary	Benefits	Benefits	Expense	Expense	Expenses
Brampton Appeal Tribunal									
Brampton Appear mounar									
Baljinder Baring	Effective June 1, 2023	By-law # C132-2023	\$	300.00		\$ 300.00			\$-
Santokh Sam Basra	Effective June 1, 2023	By-law # C132-2023	\$	500.00		\$ 500.00			\$-
Cynthia Kilfeather	Effective June 1, 2023	By-law # C132-2023	\$	400.00		\$ 400.00			\$-
Sukhjot Naroo	Effective June 1, 2023	By-law # C132-2023	\$	300.00		\$ 300.00			\$-
Shukla Pathik	Effective June 1, 2023	By-law # C132-2023	\$	625.00		\$ 625.00			\$-
Harjeet Singh Sahota	Effective June 1, 2023	By-law # C132-2023	\$	100.00		\$ 100.00 \$ 250.00			\$ - \$ -
Henry Verschuren Pritpaul Singh Grewal	Effective June 1, 2023 Effective June 1, 2023	By-law # C132-2023 By-law # C132-2023	\$ \$	250.00 900.00		\$ 250.00 \$ 900.00			5 - \$ -
Harbhajan Dhillon	Effective December 7, 2023	By-law # C132-2023 By-law # C303-2023	э \$	300.00		\$ 300.00			\$ -
Beryl Ford	Effective December 7, 2023	By-law # C303-2023	\$	-		\$ -			\$-
		by iait # 0000 2020	<b>v</b>			Ŷ			Ψ
BRAMP	TON APPEAL TRIBUNAL - TOT	AL	\$	3,675.00	\$-	\$ 3,675.00	\$-	\$-	\$-
Committee of Adjusment									
Committee of Adjusment									
Ron Chatha	Effective June 1, 2023	Bylaw # C132-2023	\$	2,100.00		\$ 2,100.00			\$-
Jotvinder Sodhi	Effective June 1, 2023	Bylaw # C132-2023	\$	2,275.00		\$ 2,275.00			\$ -
Jarmanjit Singh Dehriwal	Effective June 1, 2023	Bylaw # C132-2023	\$	2,275.00		\$ 2,275.00			\$-
Sukhpal Khera	Effective June 1, 2023	Bylaw # C132-2023	\$	1,750.00		\$ 1,750.00			\$-
Baljit Singh Mand	Effective June 1, 2023	Bylaw # C132-2023	\$	2,275.00		\$ 2,275.00			\$-
Sarbjeet Saini	Effective June 1, 2023	Bylaw # C132-2023	\$	2,275.00		\$ 2,275.00			\$ -
Thisaliny Thirunavukkarasu	Effective June 1, 2023	Bylaw # C132-2023	\$	1,050.00		\$ 1,050.00			\$ -
James Reed	Effective June 1, 2023	Bylaw # C132-2023	\$	1,750.00		\$ 1,750.00	\$ 555.01		\$ 555.01
Manoharan Vaithianathan	Effective June 1, 2023	Bylaw # C132-2023	\$	1,225.00		\$ 1,225.00			\$ -
СОММІ	TTEE OF ADJUSTMENT - TOT	AL	\$	16,975.00	\$-	\$ 16,975.00	\$ 555.01	\$-	\$ 555.01
Brampton Heritage Board						-			-
Douglas McLeod	Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
Paul Willoughby	Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
Stephen Collie	Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
Nick Craniotis	Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
Roy de Lima	Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
Prianka Garg	Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
Sharron Goodfellow	Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
Hunyah Irfan	Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
Dian Landurie	Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
Christiana Nuamah	Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
Naveed Suleman Rajesh Vashisth	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
Rajesh vashishi	Effective Julie 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-		-			-
BRAMP	TON HERITAGE BOARD - TOT	AL		-	-	-	-	-	-
BRAMP	TON HERITAGE BOARD - TOT	AL		-	-	-	-	-	-
BRAMP Brampton School Traffic Safet		AL		-	-	-		-	-
Brampton School Traffic Safet	y Council				-	-		-	-
Brampton School Traffic Safet	ty Council Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023		-	-	-		-	-
Brampton School Traffic Safet Charles Gonsalves Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023		-	-	-		-	-
Brampton School Traffic Safet Charles Gonsalves Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon Nayan Brahmbhatt	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023		-	-	-		-	-
Brampton School Traffic Safet Charles Gonsalves Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon Nayan Brahmbhatt Satvir Dhaliwal	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023		- - -		-		-	-
Brampton School Traffic Safet Charles Gonsalves Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon Nayan Brahmbhatt Satvir Dhaliwal Janice Gordon-Daniels	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023		- - - -	-	-		-	-
Brampton School Traffic Safet Charles Gonsalves Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon Nayan Brahmbhatt Satvir Dhaliwal	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023		- - - - -		-			-
Brampton School Traffic Safet Charles Gonsalves Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon Nayan Brahmbhatt Satvir Dhaliwal Janice Gordon-Daniels Donald Haberer	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective June 01, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023				- - - -			- - - - - - - - - - - -
Brampton School Traffic Safet Charles Gonsalves Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon Nayan Brahmbhatt Satvir Dhaliwal Janice Gordon-Daniels Donald Haberer Mohan Bala	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C303-2023							- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Brampton School Traffic Safet Charles Gonsalves Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon Nayan Brahmbhatt Satvir Dhaliwal Janice Gordon-Daniels Donald Haberer Mohan Bala Wendell Cole Daljit Singh	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C303-2023 By-law # C303-2023 By-law # C303-2023		- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -		- - - - - - - -			
Brampton School Traffic Safet Charles Gonsalves Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon Nayan Brahmbhatt Satvir Dhaliwal Janice Gordon-Daniels Donald Haberer Mohan Bala Wendell Cole Daljit Singh	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C303-2023 By-law # C303-2023 By-law # C303-2023				- - - - -			
Brampton School Traffic Safet Charles Gonsalves Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon Nayan Brahmbhatt Satvir Dhaliwal Janice Gordon-Daniels Donald Haberer Mohan Bala Wendell Cole Daljit Singh	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C303-2023 By-law # C303-2023 By-law # C303-2023		- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -		- - - - - - - -			
Brampton School Traffic Safet Charles Gonsalves Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon Nayan Brahmbhatt Satvir Dhaliwal Janice Gordon-Daniels Donald Haberer Mohan Bala Wendell Cole Daljit Singh	Effective June 01, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023 Effective Dec 06, 2023	By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C111-2023 By-law # C303-2023 By-law # C303-2023 By-law # C303-2023		- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -		- - - - - - - -	- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -		