Members Present via Electronic Participation:

Members Present: Regional Councillor M. Medeiros - Wards 3 and 4 Regional Councillor P. Fortini - Wards 7 and 8 Regional Councillor R. Santos - Wards 1 and 5 Regional Councillor P. Vicente - Wards 1 and 5 City Councillor D. Whillans - Wards 2 and 6 Regional Councillor M. Palleschi - Wards 2 and 6 City Councillor J. Bowman - Wards 3 and 4 City Councillor C. Williams - Wards 7 and 8 City Councillor H. Singh - Wards 9 and 10 Regional Councillor G. Dhillon - Wards 9 and 10

Staff Present via Electronic Participation:

Richard Forward, Commissioner Planning and Development Services Allan Parsons, Director, Planning, Building and Economic Development Bob Bjerke, Director, Policy Planning, Planning, Building and Economic Development Elizabeth Corazzola, Manager, Zoning and Sign By-law Services, Planning, Building and Economic Development

Michelle Gervais, Policy Planner, Planning, Building and Economic Development Himanshu Katyal, Development Planner, Planning, Building and Economic Development

Yinzhou Xiao, Development Planner, Planning, Building and Economic Development Mark Michniak, Development Planner, Planning, Building and Economic Development Stephen Dykstra, Development Planner, Planning, Building and Economic Development Anthony-George D'Andrea, Legal Counsel, Legislative Services Peter Fay, City Clerk

Members of the Public Present:

Sylvia Menezes Roberts