## Members Present via Electronic Participation:

Regional Councillor M. Medeiros – Wards 3 and 4 (Chair) Regional Councillor P. Fortini – Wards 7 and 8 (Vice-Chair) Regional Councillor P. Vicente – Wards 1 and 5 Regional Councillor R. Santos – Wards 1 and 5 Regional Councillor M. Palleschi – Wards 2 and 6 Regional Councillor G. Dhillon – Wards 9 and 10 City Councillor D. Whillans – Wards 2 and 6 City Councillor J. Bowman – Wards 3 and 4 City Councillor C. Williams – Wards 7 and 8 City Councillor H. Singh – Wards 9 and 10

## Staff Present:

D. Barrick, Chief Administrative Officer

Planning, Building and Economic Development:

- R. Forward, Commissioner
- A. Parsons, Director, Development Services
- R. Conard, Director of Building, and Chief Building Official
- B. Bjerke, Director, Policy Planning
- E. Corazzola, Manager, Zoning and Sign By-law Services
- C. Crozier, Manager, Development Planning
- D. VanderBerg, Manager, Development Planning
- M. Gervais, Policy Planner
- N. Mahmood, Policy Planner
- M. Michniak, Development Planner
- S. Dykstra, Development Planner
- N. Jagtiani, Development Planner
- S. Swinfield, Development Planner

Corporate Services:

A. Wilson-Peebles, Legal Counsel

City Clerk's Office:

- P. Fay, City Clerk
- C. Gravlev, Deputy City Clerk
- S. Danton, Legislative Coordinator

## Members of the Public Present:

None