Regular Meeting Agenda
Brampton Sports Hall of Fame Committee
The Corporation of the City of Brampton

Meeting #:
Hybrid Meeting - Virtual Option & In-Person in Council Chambers – 4th Floor – City Hall
  • Dean McLeod (Co-Chair)
  • Glenn McClelland (Co-Chair)
  • Carmen Araujo
  • Beth Cooper
  • Norman DaCosta
  • Ken Giles
  • Frank Juzenas
  • Bryan Steve Kerr
  • Ziggy Musial
  • Randy Osei
  • Mohammad Shoaib
  • Harnek Singh Rai
  • Ron Noonan
  • Regional Councillor Gurpartap Toor
  • City Councillor Rod Power




For inquiries about this agenda, or to make arrangements for accessibility accommodations for persons attending (some advance notice may be required), please contact:

Chandra Urquhart, Legislative Coordinator, Telephone 905.874.2114, TTY 905.874.2130 [email protected]


Note: Meeting information is also available in alternate formats upon request.