Environment Advisory Committee
The Corporation of the City of Brampton

Meeting #:
Hybrid Meeting - Virtual Option & In-Person in Council Chambers – 4th Floor – City Hall
  • Raman Vasudev (Co-Chair)
  • Sherry-Ann Ram (Co-Chair)
  • Sukran Balaban
  • Brajgeet Bhathal
  • Pushproop Brar
  • Charles Coimbra
  • Subhash Chander Duggal
  • Neil Fairhead
  • Hardik Mankad
  • Shailly Prajapati
  • Sandra Roppa
  • Regional Councillor G. Toor - Wards 9 and 10




For inquiries about this agenda, or to make arrangements for accessibility accommodations for persons attending (some advance notice may be required), please contact:
Tammi Jackson, Legislative Coordinator, Telephone 905.874.3829, TTY 905.874.2130 [email protected]


Note: Meeting information is also available in alternate formats upon request.

No Item Selected