Revised Agenda
Active Transportation Advisory Committee
The Corporation of the City of Brampton

Meeting #:
Hybrid Meeting - Virtual Option & In-Person in Council Chambers – 4th Floor – City Hall
  • Enzo Bek
  • Cindy Evans
  • Alina Grzejszczak
  • Stephen Laidlaw
  • Dayle Laing
  • Barry Lavallee
  • Steven Lee
  • Akinade Oduntan
  • Lisa Stokes
  • Regional Councillor Rowena Santos




For inquiries about this agenda, or to make arrangements for accessibility accommodations for persons attending (some advance notice may be required), please contact:
Tammi Jackson, Legislative Coordinator, Telephone 905.874.3829, TTY 905.874.2130


Note: Meeting information is also available in alternate formats upon request.