Brampton Appeal Tribunal
The Corporation of the City of Brampton

Meeting #:
Hybrid Meeting - Virtual Option & In-Person in Council Chambers – 4th Floor – City Hall
  • Henry Verschuren (Chair)
  • Pathik Shukla (Vice-Chair)
  • Baljinder Baring
  • Sam Basra
  • Harbhajan Dhillon
  • Beryl Ford
  • Pritpaul Grewal
  • Cynthia Kilfeather
  • Sukhjot Naroo
  • Harjeet Sahota




For inquiries about this agenda, or to make arrangements for accessibility accommodations for persons attending (some advance notice may be required), please contact:
Tammie Jackson, Legislative Coordinator, Telephone 905.874.3829 [email protected]


Note: Meeting information is also available in alternate formats upon request.

File #: L25.12/2023

Appellant: Sunny Kumar Mattu

Address:  Brampton, Ontario

Date of Incident: October 20, 2023

Date of Appeal:  October 27, 2023

Issued Under: Licensing By-law 67-2014

Note: This item has been withdrawn at the request of staff due to the new Ontario Towing and Storage Safety and Enforcement Act (TSSEA) which came into effect on January 1, 2024.

File #:  L25.07/2023

Appellant: Jeniscot Thevarasa

Address:  Brampton, Ontario

Date of Incident: June 6, 2023

Date of Appeal:  September 11, 2023

Issued Under: Animal Control By-law 261-93

Next Scheduled Meeting: Monday, March 11, 2024 at 9:00 a.m.

No Item Selected