Active Transportation Advisory Committee
The Corporation of the City of Brampton

Meeting #:
Hybrid Meeting - Virtual Option & In-Person in Council Chambers – 4th Floor – City Hall
  • Steven Laidlaw (Co-Chair)
  • Lisa Stokes (Co-Chair)
  • Enzo Bek
  • Cindy Evans
  • Alina Grzejszczak
  • Dayle Laing
  • Barry Lavallee
  • Steven Lee
  • Akinade Oduntan
  • Regional Councillor Rowena Santos




For inquiries about this agenda, or to make arrangements for accessibility accommodations for persons attending (some advance notice may be required), please contact:
Tammi Jackson, Legislative Coordinator, Telephone 905.874.3829, TTY 905.874.2130 [email protected]


Note: Meeting information is also available in alternate formats upon request.

The minutes were considered by Committee of Council on September 20, 2023, and were approved by Council on September 20, 2023.  The minutes are provided for Committee’s information.

15 Minute Limit (regarding any decision made at this meeting)

Next Scheduled Meeting: Tuesday, December 12, 2023 at 5:00 p.m.