Environment Advisory Committee
The Corporation of the City of Brampton

Meeting #:
Hybrid Meeting - Virtual Option & In-Person in Council Chambers – 4th Floor – City Hall
  • Raman Vasudev (Co-Chair)
  • Sherry-Ann Ram (Co-Chair)
  • Sukran Balaban
  • Brajgeet Bhathal
  • Pushproop Brar
  • Charles Coimbra
  • Subhash Chander Duggal
  • Neil Fairhead
  • Hardik Mankad
  • Shailly Prajapati
  • Sandra Roppa
  • Regional Councillor G. Toor - Wards 9 and 10




For inquiries about this agenda, or to make arrangements for accessibility accommodations for persons attending (some advance notice may be required), please contact:
Sonya Pacheco, Legislative Coordinator, Telephone 905.874.2178, TTY 905.874.2130 [email protected]


Note: Meeting information is also available in alternate formats upon request.

The minutes were considered by Committee of Council on February 21, 2024, and were approved by Council on February 28, 2024.  The minutes are provided for Committee’s information.

15 Minute Limit (regarding any decision made at this meeting)

During the meeting, the public may submit questions regarding recommendations made at the meeting via email to the City Clerk at [email protected], to be introduced during the Public Question Period section of the meeting. 

Next Regular Meeting: Tuesday, June 4, 2024