Regular Meeting Agenda
Brampton Sports Hall of Fame Committee
The Corporation of the City of Brampton

Meeting #:
Council Chambers - 4th Floor, City Hall - Webex Electronic Meeting
  • Dean McLeod (Co-Chair)
  • Glenn McClelland (Co-Chair)
  • Carmen Araujo
  • Beth Cooper
  • Norman DaCosta
  • Ken Giles
  • Frank Juzenas
  • Bryan Steve Kerr
  • Ziggy Musial
  • Randy Osei
  • Mohammad Shoaib
  • Ron Noonan
  • Harnek Singh Rai
  • Regional Councillor Gurpartap Toor
  • City Councillor Rod Power




For inquiries about this agenda, or to make arrangements for accessibility accommodations for persons attending (some advance notice may be required), please contact:
Chandra Urquhart, Legislative Coordinator, Telephone 905.874.2114, TTY 905.874.2130


Note: Meeting information is also available in alternate formats upon request.

The minutes were considered by Committee of Council on November 28, 2022, and approved by Council on November 30, 2022.  The minutes were provided for Committee’s information.

15 Minute Limit (regarding any decision made at this meeting)

Open Meeting exception under Section 239 (2) (b) of the Municipal Act 2001:


Personal matters about an identifiable individual, including municipal or local board employees

Next Meeting: Date to be detemined