Regular Meeting Agenda
Brampton Sports Hall of Fame Committee
The Corporation of the City of Brampton

Meeting #:
Hybrid Meeting - Virtual Option & In-Person in Council Chambers – 4th Floor – City Hall
  • Dean McLeod (Co-Chair)
  • Glenn McClelland (Co-Chair)
  • Carmen Araujo
  • Beth Cooper
  • Norman DaCosta
  • Ken Giles
  • Frank Juzenas
  • Bryan Steve Kerr
  • Dave Middaugh
  • Ziggy Musial
  • Randy Osei
  • Ron Noonan
  • Mohammad Shoaib
  • Harnek Singh Rai
  • City Councillor J. Bowman
  • City Councillor D. Whillans




For inquiries about this agenda, or to make arrangements for accessibility accommodations for persons attending (some advance notice may be required), please contact:
Chandra Urquhart, Legislative Coordinator, Telephone 905.874.2114, TTY 905.874.2130


Note: Meeting information is also available in alternate formats upon request.

The minutes were considered by Committee of Council on June 22, 2022 and approved by Council on August 10, 2022.

15 Minute Limit (regarding any decision made at this meeting)

During the meeting, the public may submit questions regarding decisions made at the meeting via email to the City Clerk at, to be introduced during the Public Question Period section of the meeting.

Next meeting - Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. 

No Item Selected