Brampton Heritage Board
The Corporation of the City of Brampton

Meeting #:
Hybrid Meeting - Virtual Option & In-Person in Council Chambers – 4th Floor – City Hall
  • Stephen Collie (Co-Chair)
  • Douglas McLeod (Co-Chair)
  • Surinder Ahuja
  • Lovejot Bhullar
  • Nick Craniotis
  • Roy de Lima
  • Ajaypal Dhillon
  • Nicardo Francis
  • Prianka Garg
  • Sharron Goodfellow
  • Carla Green
  • Hunyah Irfan
  • Dian Landurie
  • Christiana Nuamah
  • Naveed Suleman
  • Rajesh Vashisth
  • Paul Willoughby
  • Regional Councillor P. Vicente - Wards 1 and 5




For inquiries about this agenda, or to make arrangements for accessibility accommodations for persons attending (some advance notice may be required), please contact:
Chandra Urquhart, Legislative Coordinator, Telephone 905.874.2114, TTY 905.874.2130 [email protected]


Note: Meeting information is also available in alternate formats upon request.

The following items listed with an caret (^) are considered to be routine and non-controversial by the Committee and will be approved at this time. 


15 Minute Limit (regarding any decision made at this meeting)

Next Meeting: Tuesday, October 17, 2023 at 7:00 p.m. 

No Item Selected