Brampton Community Safety Advisory Committee
The Corporation of the City of Brampton

Meeting #:
Hybrid Meeting - Virtual Option & In-Person in Council Chambers – 4th Floor – City Hall
  • Regional Councillor M. Palleschi (Chair)
  • Regional Councillor D. Keenan (Vice-Chair)
  • City Councillor R. Power
  • Regional Councillor R. Santos
  • Regional Councillor G. Toor
  • Dominique Darmanin-Sturgeon
  • Ivan Marco Macri
  • Jennifer Miles
  • Roopinder Sandhu
  • Randhir Singh
  • Representative, Peel Regional Police
  • Representative, Region of Peel, Community Safety and Well-Being Office




For inquiries about this agenda, or to make arrangements for accessibility accommodations for persons attending (some advance notice may be required), please contact:
Tammi Jackson, Legislative Coordinator, Telephone 905.874.3829, TTY 905.874.2130 [email protected]


Note: Meeting information is also available in alternate formats upon request.

No Item Selected